Budget Committee

Budget Commitee

2017-2018 Budget Committee Members 

Thomas White
567 Graniteville Road
PO Box Box 561, 
South Barre, VT 05670
C: 802-522-5457 
twhite@barretown.org

Paul White
444 Sierra Lavin Road
Barre, VT 05641
H: 802-479-0913
phwhite@charter.net

Jack Mitchell
PO Box 102, 
Websterville, VT 05678
H: 802-476-7073
W: 802-479-7517 

Rolland Tessier
182 Richardson Road, 
Barre, VT 05641
C: 802-272-0013
rtessier@barretown.org

Robert (Rob) Laclair
146 Airport Road,
Barre, VT 05641
H: 802-476-9668
C: 802-371-9373
rlaclair@leg.state.vt.us

Bob Nelson
179 Jalbert Road,
Barre, VT 05641
W: 802-476-5700
H: 802-476-3802
bob@nelsonacehardware.com


John Hameline
16 Cobble Hill Meadows Road
Barre, VT 05641
H: 479-7177
john.hameline@gmail.com

Gerry Parrott
51 Jalbert Road
Barre, VT 05641
H: 479-2024


Norma Malone
292 Phelps Road
Barre, VT 05641
H: 479-5001
malone292@gmail.com
Justin Bolduc
PO Box 580
East Barre, VT 05649
C: 272-1273
justinbolduc55@gmail.com

Staff

Carl Rogers
Town Manager
PO Box 116
Websterville, VT 05678
H: 802-479-5760
W 802-479-9331 
Fax: 802-479-9332
crogers@barretown.org

Donna Kelty 
Clerk-Treasure
PO Box 124
Websterville, VT 05678
H: 802-479-9286
W 802-479-9391 
Fax: 802-479-9332
dkelty@barretown.org
                                   

Elaine Wang
Assistant Town Manager
587 E Barre Rd
Barre, VT 05641
H: 802-476-9662
W: 802-477-1356
ewang@barretown.org