Budget Committee

Budget Commitee

2020-2021 Budget Committee Members 

Norma Malone, Chair
292 Phelps Road
Barre, VT 05641
H: 479-5001
malone292@gmail.com

Justin Bolduc, Vice-Chair
PO Box 580
East Barre, VT 05649
C: 272-1273
justinbolduc55@gmail.com

Jack Mitchell
PO Box 102, 
Websterville, VT 05678
H: 802-476-7073

Tom White
PO Box Box 561
South Barre, VT 05670
C: 802-522-5457 
twhite@barretown.org

Paul White
444 Sierra Lavin Road
Barre, VT 05641
H: 802-479-0913
C: 802-522-7529
pwhite@barretown.org

Bob Nelson
179 Jalbert Road,
Barre, VT 05641
W: 802-476-5700
H: 802-476-3802
bob@nelsonacehardware.com


Cedric Sanborn
106 Lyman Road
Barre, VT 05641
H: 802-476-0671
rlarchery@aol.com

Andrew McAvoy
718 Graniteville Raod
Graniteville, VT 05654
C: 802-272-1273
amcavoy05301@gmail.com

 Phil Cecchini
29 Lisa Drive
Barre, VT 05641
C: 802-479-5002
phil@cecchinivt.com
 Alan Garceau
Alan Garceau, Chair
PO Box 191
Graniteville, VT 05654
H: 802-479-2770
agarceau.rock@outlook.com

Staff

Carl Rogers
Town Manager
PO Box 116
Websterville, VT 05678
H: 802-479-5760
W 802-479-9331 
Fax: 802-479-9332
crogers@barretown.org

Donna Kelty 
Clerk-Treasurer
PO Box 124
Websterville, VT 05678
H: 802-479-9286
W 802-479-9391 
Fax: 802-479-9332
dkelty@barretown.org
                                   

Elaine Wang
Assistant Town Manager
587 E Barre Rd
Barre, VT 05641
H: 802-476-9662
W: 802-477-1356
ewang@barretown.org