Budget Committee

Budget Commitee

2021-2022 Budget Committee Members

Norma Malone, Chair
292 Phelps Road
Barre, VT 05641
H: 479-5001
nmalone@barretown.org

Justin Bolduc, Vice-Chair
PO Box 580
East Barre, VT 05649
C: 272-1273
jbolduc@barretown.org

Jack Mitchell
PO Box 102, 
Websterville, VT 05678
H: 802-476-7073

Paul White
444 Sierra Lavin Road
Barre, VT 05641
H: 802-479-0913
C: 802-522-7529
pwhite@barretown.org

Bob Nelson
179 Jalbert Road,
Barre, VT 05641
W: 802-476-5700
bnelson@barretown.org

Cedric Sanborn
106 Lyman Road
Barre, VT 05641
H: 802-476-0671
crsanborn777@gmail.com

Phil Cecchini
29 Lisa Dr
Barre, VT 05641
C: 802-479-5002
phil@cecchinivt.com

Terry Reil
PO Box 46
East Barre, VT 05649
C: 802-477-2907
haddie11@gmail.com

Michael Gilbar
11 Clark Rd
Barre, VT 05641
C: 802-578-4436

Jim West
84 Apple Blossom Rd
Barre, VT 05641
H: 802-476-7802
C: 802-839-9576
jwest597@gmail.com

 


Staff

Carl Rogers
Town Manager
PO Box 116
Websterville, VT 05678
H: 802-479-5760
W 802-479-9331 
Fax: 802-479-9332
crogers@barretown.org

Tina Lunt
Town Clerk
PO Box 124
Websterville, VT 05678
H: 802-479-9286
W 802-479-9391 
Fax: 802-479-9332
tlunt@barretown.org
                                   

Elaine Wang
Assistant Town Manager
587 E Barre Rd
Barre, VT 05641
H: 802-476-9662
W: 802-477-1356
ewang@barretown.org